Locations

San Diego, CA

Main +1 (858) 784-0710
Fax +1 (858) 784-0720
Customer Service Hours M-F 6:30am-5pm PST
E-mail sales@reotemp.com
Address 10656 Roselle Street
San Diego, CA 92121

Houston, TX

Address 8787 West Road, Suite 140
Houston, TX 77064

United States & Canadian Sales Teams

Click A Location to View Your Sales Team

International Sales Team

Locations Outside the US & Canada Are Served by the International Team

Western US & Western Canada

Justin Closs
Inside Sales/Customer Service
jcloss@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0719
Chris Hodgetts
Western Regional Sales Manager
chodgetts@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2273

North Eastern US & Eastern Canada

Ryan Reeves
Inside Sales/Customer Service
rreeves@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2271
Mark Leonelli
Global Sales Manager
mleonelli@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0713

Midwest US

Michael Celis
Inside Sales/Customer Service
mcelis@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2285
Christopher Hosack
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
chosack@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 410-5960

 Southern US

Robert Young
Inside Sales/Customer Service
ryoung@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2281
John Mosher
Southern Regional Sales Manager
jmosher@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2280

Southeastern US

Christian Laugesen
Inside Sales/Customer Service
claugesen@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 410-5961
Rick McWilliams
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
rmcwilliams@reotemp.com
Cell (678) 850-7772

International

Zvonimir Tretinjak
International Sales Director
ztretinjak@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2272

 Dakotas US

Justin Closs
Inside Sales/Customer Service
jcloss@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0719

Houston Branch

Eric Reichling
Houston Branch Manager
eric@reotemp.com
Direct (281) 560-4107

Customer Service

Meaghan Overcast
Customer Service Supervisor
mjoleary@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0714
Mimie Simmalavong
Customer Service Representative
mimie@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 410-5962

Product Management

Brian O’Leary
Mechanical Instruments Manager
boleary@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0718
Jason Mann
Product Specialist
Thermowell Product Manager
jmann@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2278
Nathan O’Connor
Electrical Instruments Business Development Manager
Compost Product Manager
noconnor@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0716

General Management

Bharat Naik
President
bnaik@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2270