Contact

/Contact
Contact 2018-10-25T17:43:41+00:00

Locations

San Diego, CA

Main +1 (858) 784-0710
Fax +1 (858) 784-0720
Customer Service Hours M-F 6:30am-5pm PST
E-mail sales@reotemp.com
Address 10656 Roselle Street
San Diego, CA 92121

Houston, TX

Address 8787 West Road, Suite 140
Houston, TX 77064

United States & Canadian Sales Regions

Click to View a Larger Map

Latin America, Europe, Africa, Asia & Middle East Region

Click to View a Larger Map

Western US & Western Canada

Christian Laugesen
Inside Sales Representative
claugesen@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 410-5961
Chris Hodgetts
Regional Sales Manager
chodgetts@reotemp.com
Direct (619) 251-5283

North Eastern US & Eastern Canada, Dakotas

Justin Closs
Regional Sales Manager
jcloss@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0719

Midwest US

Christopher Hosack
Regional Sales Manager
chosack@reotemp.com
Direct (812) 893-1530

 Southern US

Robert Young
Inside Sales Representative
ryoung@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2281
John Mosher
Regional Sales Manager
jmosher@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2280

Southeastern US

Imad Farah
Inside Sales Representative
ifarah@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2272
Rick McWilliams
Regional Sales Manager
rmcwilliams@reotemp.com
Cell (678) 850-7772

Latin America, Europe, Africa, Asia & Middle East

Jose Del Cid
Inside Sales Representative
jdelcid@reotemp.com
(281) 709-6803

Houston Branch

Eric Reichling
Houston Branch Manager
eric@reotemp.com
Direct (281) 560-4107

Customer Service

Meaghan Overcast
Customer Service Manager
meaghan@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0714
Mimie Simmalavong
Customer Service Representative
mimie@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 410-5962

Product Management

Brian O’Leary
Mechanical Instruments Manager
boleary@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0718
Jason Mann
Product Specialist
Thermowell Product Manager
jmann@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2278
Nathan O’Connor
Electrical Instruments Business Development Manager
Compost Product Manager
noconnor@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0716

General Management

Mark Leonelli
Sales Manager
mleonelli@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0713
Bharat Naik
President
bnaik@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2270