Contact Us

Request for Quote and Sales Inquiries

sales@reotemp.com

Administrative, Accounting and Other Inquiries

info@reotemp.com

Customer Service Hours

M-F 8am-7pm Eastern
M-F 5am-4pm Pacific

Contact by Phone

858-784-0710

Fax

858-784-0720

Locations

San Diego, CA

Manufacturing: 10656 Roselle Street, San Diego, CA 92121

Receiving: 10788 Roselle Street STE 103, San Diego, CA 92121

Houston, TX

8787 West Road #140, Houston, TX 77064

Sales Regions

Western US & Western Canada

Christian Laugesen
Inside Sales Representative
claugesen@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 410-5961
Chris Hodgetts
Regional Sales Manager
chodgetts@reotemp.com
Direct (619) 251-5283

Midwest US

Michael Celis
Inside Sales Representative
mcelis@reotemp.com
(858) 452-8753
Christopher Hosack
Regional Sales Manager
chosack@reotemp.com
Direct (812) 893-1530

 Southern US

Micah Paugh
Inside Sales Account Executive
mpaugh@reotemp.com
Direct (281) 843-5751
John Mosher
Regional Sales Manager
jmosher@reotemp.com
Direct (281) 384-1408

Southeastern US

Jessie Matlock
Inside Sales Representative
jmatlock@reotemp.com
Direct (281) 675-6697
Rick McWilliams
Regional Sales Manager
rmcwilliams@reotemp.com
Cell (678) 850-7772

North Eastern US & Eastern Canada

Imad Farah
Inside Sales Representative
ifarah@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2272
Justin Closs
Regional Sales Manager
jcloss@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0719

Latin America, Europe, Africa, Asia & Middle East

Jose Del Cid
Inside Sales Representative
jdelcid@reotemp.com
(281) 709-6803

Customer Service

Meaghan Overcast
Customer Service Manager
meaghan@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0714
Bree Snyder
Customer Service Representative
bsnyder@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2271
Mimie Simmalavong
Customer Service Representative
mimie@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 410-5962

Product Management

Brian O’Leary
Mechanical Instruments Manager
boleary@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0718
Jason Mann
Product Specialist
Thermowell Product Manager
jmann@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2278
Nathan O’Connor
Electrical Instruments Business Development Manager
Compost Product Manager
noconnor@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0716
Robert Young
Technical Product Specialist Pressure
ryoung@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2281
Eric Reichling
Valve Product Manager & Houston Branch Manager
eric@reotemp.com
Direct (281) 560-4107

General Management

Mark Leonelli
Sales Manager
mleonelli@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 784-0713
Bharat Naik
President
bnaik@reotemp.com
Direct (858) 225-2270